Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Malawi Kwacha(MWK) > Malawi Kwacha(MWK) Exchange Rate History

Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Friday 02/02/2024 To Saturday 24/02/2024. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Malawi Kwacha(MWK)

Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateMalawi KwachaAustralian Dollar
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Friday 23/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Monday 19/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Friday 16/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00092 AUD
Monday 12/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Sunday 11/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Saturday 10/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Friday 09/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Thursday 08/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Wednesday 07/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Tuesday 06/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00091 AUD
Monday 05/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.00092 AUD
Sunday 04/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.0009 AUD
Saturday 03/02/2024 1 MWK = 0.0009 AUD

Popular Malawi Kwacha(MWK) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair