Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Monday 23/07/2018 To Tuesday 14/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Malawi Kwacha(MWK)

Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 05/08/2018 - Tuesday 14/08/2018
Date Malawi Kwacha Australian Dollar History
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.00189 AUD MWK AUD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 MWK = 0.00189 AUD MWK AUD rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 MWK = 0.00189 AUD MWK AUD rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 MWK = 0.00189 AUD MWK AUD rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 MWK = 0.00188 AUD MWK AUD rate 29/07/2018
Saturday 28/07/2018 1 MWK = 0.00189 AUD MWK AUD rate 28/07/2018
Friday 27/07/2018 1 MWK = 0.00189 AUD MWK AUD rate 27/07/2018
Thursday 26/07/2018 1 MWK = 0.0019 AUD MWK AUD rate 26/07/2018
Wednesday 25/07/2018 1 MWK = 0.00187 AUD MWK AUD rate 25/07/2018
Tuesday 24/07/2018 1 MWK = 0.00188 AUD MWK AUD rate 24/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Malawi Kwacha(MWK) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair